We have purchased additional copies of the following ebooks on R.E.A.D.S.

Snowglobe 7 (A Doctor Who novel) by Mike Tucker

Going Once by Sharon Sala

Grace Given by Beth Shriver

Gunpowder Tea by Margaret Brownley

Into the Whirlwind by Elizabeth Camden

The Jane Austen Guide to Happily Ever After by Elizabeth Kantor

A Killer in the Rye by Delia Rosen

One Night With a Cowboy by Cat Johnson

Perfectly Matched by Maggie Brendan

The Reluctant Witness by Kathleen Tailer

The Secret Princess by Rachelle McCalla

Storybook Romance by Lisa Manley

Warning Signs by Katy Lee

When a Secret Kills by Lynette Eason